Community Task Force

Coordinates civic-related activities with the focus on increasing member participation at town-wide elections

Town Meeting Members:

Peter Lee, Weidong Wang, Geoffrey Xiao, Hongbin Luo, Gang Chen, Henry Lau, Eileen Jay, Stanley Yap

Elected Office:

Housing Authority: Weidong Wang

School Committee: Eileen Jay


Committees and Organizations

Council on Aging: Sophia Ho

Community Endowment of Lexington: Hua Wang, Yuci Ma

Appropriation Committee: Helen Yang, Lily Yan

Comprehensive Plan Committee: Ruixi Yuan

Recreation Committee: Ruixi Yuan

Tourism Committee: Leeying Wu
20/20 Vision Committee: Peter Lee
20/20 Vision Committee/Sub Committee on Asian Communities: Faith Lin, Bin Zhou
Lexington Education Foundation: Sherry Zhu
Lexington Council for the Arts: Faith Lin
Community Center Program Advisory Committee: John Zhu
Lexington Historic Society: Hua Wang
Communications Advisory Committee: Geoffrey Xiao
Cary Memorial Library Foundation: Hua Wang
LexMedia: Peter Lee
LexFarm: Katherine Huang, Ping Shen
LexEatTogether: Sophia Ho, Huayu Xiong
Community Coalition – Youth Initiative Steering Committee: Eileen Jay
Lexington Asian Community Alliance: Eileen Jay, Peter Lee, Gwen Wong
Lexington Youth Family Service Multicultural Advisory Board: Huayu Xiong

Lexington Housing Assistance Board (LexHAB): Henry Lau