Community Task Force

Community Task Force (CTF) is responsible for civic related activities, with focus on town wide elections and civic participation of our members


Inform and Involve


Here is a list of the CA members currently serve the town government, committees and organizations: 

Town Meeting Members (9):

Peter Lee, Weidong Wang, Geoffrey Xiao, Hongbin Luo, Gang Chen, Henry Lau, Eileen Jay, Lily Yan, Stanley Yap

Elected Office:

Housing Authority: Weidong Wang

School Committee: Eileen Jay

Committees and Organizations:

Appropriation Committee: Helen Yang, Lily Yan

Cary Memorial Library Foundation: Hua Wang, Peter Lee

Council on Aging: Sophia Ho

Community Endowment of Lexington: Hua Wang

Recreation Committee: Ruixi Yuan

Tourism Committee: Leeying Wu

20/20 Vision Committee: Peter Lee

20/20 Vision Committee/Sub Committee on Asian Communities: Faith Lin, Bin Zhou

Lexington Education Foundation: Jessie Chen

Lexington Council for the Arts: Faith Lin

Community Center Program Advisory Committee: John Zhu

Lexington Historic Society: Hua Wang

Communications Advisory Committee: Geoffrey Xiao

LexMedia: Peter Lee

LexFarm: Katherine Huang, Ping Shen

LexEatTogether: Sophia Ho, Huayu Xiong

Community Coalition – Youth Initiative Steering Committee: Eileen Jay

Lexington Asian Community Alliance: Eileen Jay, Peter Lee, Gwen Wong

English at Large board: Ludy Liu, Sophia Ho

Lexington Housing Assistance Board (LexHAB): Henry Lau